Patchway Community School

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team 


SLT photos (ID 1137)


Subject Faculty Leads

Mr Andrew Gregory - Faculty head for English 

Mr Daniel Jones - Faculty head for Mathematics 

Mr Matt Evans - Faculty head for Science

Miss Mollie Haines - Faculty head for Humanities 

Ms Gemma Mills - Faculty lead for Modern Foreign Languages 

Mrs Fiona Higginson - Faculty head for Creative 

Mr Andrew Forward - Faculty head for P.E. / Vocational 

Heads of Year

Ms Janie Ashburner - Associate Leader 

Y7 - Ms Sarah Cousins 

Y8 - Mr Luke Plummer

Y9 - Mrs Amie Fenlon

Y10 - Mr George Haskins

Y11 - Ms Abigail Boyce 


Mrs Catherine Walbridge - Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Ms Hannah Edwards - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

For more information, please view here.

Special Educational Needs 

 Mr Joseph Prevett, SENCo Lead 

 Miss Helen Stentiford, Assistant SENCo 

 Fore more information, please view here.


Please check out this page to contact your child's tutor.