Patchway Community School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Y7, 8 & 9 Assessments
    Add Y7, 8 & 9 Assessments to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    First day of term 6
    Add First day of term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    HPV (Year 9)
    Add HPV (Year 9) to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Y10 Mocks
    Add Y10 Mocks to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y11 Prom
    Add Y11 Prom to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Enrichment Week
    Add Enrichment Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last day of term 6
    Add Last day of term 6 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Activity
  • Exams
  • INSET Day
  • Open Evening
  • Parents' Evening
  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.patchwaycs.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone