The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Patchway Community School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19

Term 1:     Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 

Term 2:     Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 

Term 3:     Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019 

Term 4:     Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 

Term 5:     Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019 

Term 6:     Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET days for the remainder of 2018/19

Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd  July 2019

Academic Year 2019/20

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Thursday 13th February

Term 4 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

INSET days for 2019/20 academic year

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 8th November

Monday 6th January

Friday 14th February

Monday 20th April

Friday 5th June

Monday 20th July