Patchway Community School

Book a Visit

01454 862 020


Contacting Staff

To contact any member of staff via email please use the following example -


Title Firstname Surname Job Title
Mrs Shireen Allison Teacher of Business
Mrs Allison Anstey Support Staff - PA to SLT, Cover & Admin Team Leader
Mr Paul Ashton Caretaker
Mr Steve Ashton Caretaker
Ms Georgena Barnard Support Staff - Exams Officer
Mrs Chantal Barsley Support Staff - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Bethan Benjamin Teacher of PE/Academic Coordinator Tutor & Assemblies Y7-10
Ms Barbara Bera Teacher of Humanities
Miss Jessica Board Teacher of English
Ms Abigail Boyce Support Staff - Year Leader Y9
Mr Joseph Bressington Support Staff - Student Support Team Lead Y9-10
Mr Nigel Burr Support Staff - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SST Lead, Student Support Y11
Mrs Claire Butler Teacher of Performing Arts
Ms Andrea Chappell
Support Staff - School Counsellor
Ms Nina Chorzelewski Head of Post 16/Teacher of English
Mr John Cornick Teacher of Maths
Mrs Karen Cornick HEAD TEACHER/Teacher of Humanities
Miss Katie Devonald Teacher of Music
Mrs Shannon Dorrington
Support Staff - Year Leader Y8
Mrs Aloma Drew Support Staff - Cover Supervisor
Mrs Anthe Evans Support Staff - LRC & Cover Manager
Mr Matthew Evans Teacher of Science/2nd in Science
Mrs Anna Everitt Vocational Subject Lead/Teacher of Business
Mrs Corette Firth Support Staff - Finance Officer
Mr Mark Forrest Support Staff - DT Technician
Mr Andrew Forward Subject Lead - PE/Teacher of PE/Academic Coordinator Year 11
Mrs Claire Gallagher Teacher of Science
Mr Andrew Gregory Curriculum Team Leader - English/Teacher of English
Mrs Sue Happy Support Staff - Careers and Partnership Coordinator
Mr Frederick Harding Teacher of Maths
Dr Sharon Harris Teacher of Maths & Science
Mrs Sara Harty Human Resources Advisor
Mrs Fiona Higginson Curriculum Team Leader - Creative Faculty/Teacher of Design Technology and Art
Mr Gavin Hoskins Teacher of Humanities/2nd in Humanities
Mrs Tracy Iles Support Staff - Data Assistant/Admissions
Mr Julian Johnson Teacher of Art & Design/2nd in Creative Faculty
Miss Naomi Johnson Support Staff - Year Leader - Y7
Mr Daniel Jones Curriculum Team Leader - Maths &  Computing
Mrs Lindsey Jones Support Staff - Attendance Officer/Clerical Assistant
Miss Aman Kaur Teacher of English
Mr Ross Lewis Assistant Head Teacher/Teacher of Maths
Mrs Sarah Lloyd Support Staff - Data Manager
Mrs Joanne Maine Support Staff - Attendance Officer/Clerical Assistant
Mrs Julie Markey Support Staff - Clerical Assistant Resources & Display
Mrs Sheree Mitchell Teacher of Science
Mr Toby Morton Teacher of Computing
Mrs Angela Murphy Caretaker
Miss Kennedy Neal Teacher of RE
Miss Sarah O'Brien Curriculum Team Leader - Humanities/Teacher of History
Mrs Caroline Phillips Support Staff - Year Leader Y10
Mr  Michael Phillips Support Staff - Science Technician
Mr Owain Phillips Teacher of PE
Miss Charlotte Pilsworth Teacher of English/2nd in English
Mr Luke Plummer Support  Staff - Year Leader Y11
Mrs Allison Powell Deputy Head Teacher/Teacher of Music
Mr Sam Rawlings Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Peter Reynolds Teacher of Maths/2nd in Maths
Ms Clare Roberts Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Gareth Roberts Teacher of Science and Maths
Mrs Kerry Roberts Whole School Literacy Lead/Teacher of English
Mr Daniel Robinson Assistant Head Teacher/Curriculum Team Leader - Science/Teacher of Science
Mr Jeremy Robinson Support Staff - Teaching Assistant
Miss Ruth Sherrard Teacher of Humanities
Mrs Tracey Skuse Support Staff - Receptionist
Mrs Amanda Slattery Support Staff - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Claire Smith Support Staff - Finance - Lettings
Ms Grace Speakman Teacher of Maths
Mr Adrian Squire Caretaker
Miss Alice Stentiford Teacher of English
Miss Helen Stentiford Support Staff - Deputy SENDCo
Miss Kanesha Sterling Teacher of PE
Mrs Mel Thomas Assistant Head Teacher/SENDCo
Miss Ellen Tomkies Assistant Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Maeve Trohear Teacher of Humanities
Mr Lewis Tulodziecki Teacher of Maths
Mr Aaron Turner Support Staff - Cover Supervisor
Mrs Helen Turner Human Resources
Miss Elizabeth Walley Support Staff - Student Support Team Lead Y7-8
Miss Jessica Ward Teacher of English
Miss Emily Warren Teacher of Science
Mr Jason Watkins Teacher of Design Technology
Miss Maisy Weare Support Staff - Teaching Assistant
Mr Christopher Webb Support Staff - Caretaker
Mrs Jane Williamson Support Staff - Business Manager
Miss Jennifer Wright Teacher of Maths